Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Roa

Carlos Roa

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Roa
"Súper agradecido por la gestión de la srta Maria Silva, muy amable y me facilitó la información necesaria para poder asegurar el auto con ustedes!"
Profile photo of Carlos Americo Delgado

Carlos Americo Delgado

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Americo Delgado
"Excelente atención , y disposición inmediata. Gracias🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Emilia Aquino

Emilia Aquino

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Aquino
"Excelente ayuda hacia el cliente, Gracias María 🙏"
Profile photo of Viv A

Viv A

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viv A
"My experience was great. Jay followed up on my state farm card when the bank was being difficult. Really appreciated it!"
Profile photo of Maile Smith

Maile Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maile Smith
"Gustavo was very helpful. I had a few things I wanted to take care of and he knocked it out so quick and made the process so easy! He was very professional and answered all my questions with full detail. Thank you again Gustavo!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Lee

Linda Lee

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lee
"Appreciated the quick response and the high level of professionalism. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Dianne Dollesin

Dianne Dollesin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Dollesin
"Excellent assistance!"
Profile photo of Hector Cedillo

Hector Cedillo

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Cedillo
"Gustavo was excellent and helped us out so much. He brought down our Cost and saved us so much we left AAA for Statefarm. Go Gustavo!"
Profile photo of Robert Nalla

Robert Nalla

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nalla
"Jay provided great service and was super friendly. Answered all my questions with great detail. Helped us out alot. Thank you Jay"
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martinez
"Maria is awesome! Great customer service. She always help me with everything that I need. If you’re looking for insurance, call Maria from State Farm! She’s awesome."
Profile photo of Sebastian Gallardo

Sebastian Gallardo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Gallardo
"Exelente servicio muy atenta muy carismática… la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Claudia Ostorga

Claudia Ostorga

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ostorga
"It was a very good experience the State Farm representative Gus Was very helpful and knowledgeable, guided me through the process, was very patient An answered all my questions. Recommended."
Profile photo of Sancer D

Sancer D

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sancer D
"Whenever I call, it's always a great experience. The entire team is incredibly helpful all the time. So happy to do business with them for so many years."
Profile photo of Mina Ghattas

Mina Ghattas

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Ghattas
"I recently had a positive experience with Remon Wasfi Insurance Agency. His work was incredibly responsive, guiding me through policy options tailored to my needs. The clarity in communication and efficient claim processing left me impressed. Highly recommend for reliable insurance services.😊"
Profile photo of Dalia Salama

Dalia Salama

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Salama
"one of the best agents we have ever talked with. the deal he gave us was beyond exceptional and the best deal we have ever received. he was very informative and he made the whole process very easy. I was able to send the documents needed through right away and they accepted it. one of the best deals we have gotten with one of the best agents. I highly highly recommend him for anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Alba

Alba

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alba
"Thank you Maria , you are the best , thank you for helping me , I really appreciated it , God bless you , I will recommend my family and friends , you have a good service . thank you so much ."
Profile photo of Tanya salgado

Tanya salgado

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya salgado
"Thank you Maria ! For helping me get the best coverage insurance for my cars !"
Profile photo of Malek Zghoul

Malek Zghoul

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malek Zghoul
"The best customer service ever very helpful it make me change my mind about State Farm"
Profile photo of Cesar Pineda

Cesar Pineda

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Pineda
"Maria is such a great person . She was able to help me to get an insure for my cars right away and also to accommodate everything to what is best for my family and myself . She is great !"
Profile photo of Alexmari Villalobos

Alexmari Villalobos

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexmari Villalobos
"Excelente atención. El seguro se ajustó a lo que realmente necesitábamos, quedamos muy felices con el precio y con todos los beneficios que incluyen, hoy aseguramos otro carro con esta compañía 🙏🏻. Hablan español e inglés, y la chica que nos atendió muy amable y atenta. 1000% recomendados!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Arsenal fc

Michael Arsenal fc

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arsenal fc
"Thanks so much Gustavo for helping me with my complicated issue with insurance I appreciate your help"
Profile photo of Renju R

Renju R

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renju R
"Excellent customer experience,Thanks a lot Maria for your support."
Profile photo of Robert Marquez

Robert Marquez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Marquez
"Excelente y muy buena atención la señorita Maria L Silva explica muy bien todo y se le entiende perfectamente."
Profile photo of Mena Labib

Mena Labib

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Labib
"Remon Wasfi agent one of the best agents I’ve experienced, he will help you find the best policy for you life and auto insurance, he will do his best to get you the best deal with the best coverage and affordable prices, also the office has a professional employees, one of the employees names Maria that she won’t let the day go without satisfy you, even if they will work after hours, she kept updating me thru messaging and also called to make sure I get her messages. I encourage you to give them a call if you jus thinking about getting life insurance or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Ajpop

Maria Ajpop

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ajpop
"Maria gracias un excelente servicio"